best magento templates for commercial website designed by magentothemes.tv, vietnam visa services, vietnam visa tours, vietnam visa home, vietnam visa trip, magento templates, magento templates, magento templates, bao ve, 2 dich vu bao ve, dich vu bao ve, chinh phu viet nam, website chinh phu viet nam, thoi trang, thoi trang, gia vang hom nay, web design blog tin tuc, suc khoe doi song, tin tuc online, tin moi 360, tin tuc online, phu nu viet nam, giai tri thoi trang tre, thiet ke website, lam dep, suc khoe, du lich, thu thuat cong nghe, thoi bao cong nghe, dien thoai sky, magento themes, prestashop themes, themetalent.com, wordpress themes

Contact Us

Martin Trailer Company (Pty) Ltd.

Main office (Sales, repairs, parts and manufacturing):
8 Rail Road
Roodekop
Germiston
Gauteng

South Africa

Tel: +27 (0)11 866 4200   0861 LOWBED
Fax: +27 (0)11 865 3142
Email: sales@martinsa.co.za

General

Reception - 011 866 4200 / 011 866 4201; reception@martinsa.co.za
General Manager - 011 866 4228 - Frank Doherty - duaned@martinsa.co.za

Sales

Reception - 011 866 4200 / 011 866 4201; sales@martinsa.co.za
Mark
eting Manager and International Sales Kieron Gore +27 (0)11 866 4210 (direct), +27 (0)83 629 8798 (mobile); kierong@martinsa.co.za
New and Used Equipment John Harding 011 866 4218 (direct), 072 623 2924 (mobile); johnh@martinsa.co.za
Aftersales and Trailer Equipment
Gabor Zakany 011 866 4204 (direct), 078 450 6982 (mobile); gaborz@martinsa.co.za
Kwa-Zulu Natal Branch Theo Steyn
0861 999 112 (direct), 083 629 9841 (mobile); theos@martinsa.co.za
Western Cape Branch Vincent Gore
021 300 1100 (direct), 083 631 6681 (mobile); vincentg@martinsa.co.za
Trailer servicing and repairs Ryno Knight -  011 866 4221 (direct), 078 801 2489 (mobile); rynok@martinsa.co.za

Trailer servicing and repairs Ryno Knight -  011 866 4221 (direct), 078 801 2489 (mobile); rynok@martinsa.co.za

Administration

Purchasing - 011 866 4214; Karen Williamson; karenw@martinsa.co.za
Creditors
- 011 866 4214; Elizabeth; elizabethg@martinsa.co.za
Debtors
- 011 866 4215; Nicky; nickyg@martinsa.co.za
Design and Engineering
- Kevin; 011 866 4208; kevin@grantgoreandsons.com
Workshop Manager
- 011 866 4200; Johan Murray; johanm@martinsa.co.za

Durban Branch (Sales, repairs, parts)

No. 1 Forrest Road
Pinetown
Kwa-Zulu Natal
South Africa

Tel: 0861 999 112 (031 701 8953)
Fax: 031 701 8953
Cell: 083 629 9841

Contact Us

...

MAIN MENU

AFTER SALES AND SERVICES